Full Sail Ahead!!


English: Full sail university sign

English: Full sail university sign (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It has been awhile since I’ve been here to write anything.  And honestly, right now, I’m just procrastinating a little bit from doing my homework. That’s right, homework……I’m a college girl now.

I just started going to school online at Full Sail University in Orlando. I’m so excited. I am going for a Bachelor’s in Graphic Design and this is my 3rd week.  I have made it through my probationary period and have had 4 assignments graded…..two 100% and two 90%. It’s been challenging, but I love it!

My personal life is really complicated right now. My husband moved out 2 months ago, took everything and said he was never coming back to Florida. But then he just showed up 2 nights ago and tells me he is moving back in and we are going to work this out or not but he is not leaving again. That’s all I’m going to say on the matter right now. I am not happy about the way he goes about doing things but I do not feel like going into it. I just wanted to update the fact that I am focusing on school and my girls and THAT is what makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

